New word press, growing up and moving out!

by Doomsayer

So The whole thing is that I had a livejournal for sometime now, but I recently realized I wasnt a 16 year old russian kid, but actually a Artist, and so I decided to grow up and move out of that dark hobble and become an adult and get a wordpress

To give nu friends an Idea of who i am here are some of the things I enjoy:

What I loved as a child:

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

To give an idea of what I do here are some of the things Ive made over the last cupple years:

A 5 by 4 foot woodcut. Im currently working on a sister print to accompany it
Photobucket
Photobucket
Here are a few other woodcuts from the same year
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
A cupple Teeshirt designs I did this summer
Photobucket
Photobucket
Some comics I do
I made this for my friend’s nu tape/zine
Photobucket
Also a CD cover for the Chicago Band THE FUNS
Photobucket
This is a Comic I made with the Chicago Comix group Xerox Candy Bar
Photobucket
These three are from a fanfict I did called Silvr Surfur
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

I also collect stuff from rumage sales art fares thrift stores etc. Here are a cupple things ive gotten downt the road.
Recently ive been really into cigarette cards
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
HEres a lynward print I found at an art fare in evanston
Photobucket